Contact us

Phelps Reid Offices
Level 6, 28 University Avenue Canberra City

Postal Address
GPO Box 822
Canberra City
ACT 2601

DX 5705, Canberra

Phone: +61 2 6248 8477

Fax: +61 2 6257 3815

General Email and Enquiries: mail@phelpsreid.com

Michael Phelps: michael@phelpsreid.com

Margaret Reid: mreid@phelpsreid.com

Brooke Johnson (Crompton): bjohnson@phelpsreid.com

Kate Riley: kriley@phelpsreid.com

Richard Cook: rcook@phelpsreid.com

Averil Foster: afoster@phelpsreid.com

Payment Options:

  • Cash
  • Cheque
  • Credit Card (MasterCard, Visa)
  • Direct Deposit