Contact us

Phelps Reid Foster Johnson Offices
Level 6, 28 University Avenue Canberra City

Postal Address
GPO Box 822
Canberra City
ACT 2601

DX 5705, Canberra

Phone: +61 2 6248 8477

General Email and Enquiries: mail@phelpsreid.com

Averil Foster: afoster@phelpsreid.com

Brooke Johnson: bjohnson@phelpsreid.com

Olivia Gesini: ogesini@phelpsreid.com

Alana Jacobs: ajacobs@phelpsreid.com

Rene Kremisis: rkremisis@phelpsreid.com

Michael Phelps: michael@phelpsreid.com

Margaret Reid: mreid@phelpsreid.com